Zoning Board of Appeals

To Email the Chairman, click on John Fletcher below, under Board Members.


160 Patriots Road

East Templeton 01438

United States

NOTE: Meetings will be held only if an application for a variance petition, special permit or comprehensive permit is received by the building department, otherwise a notice of meeting will be posted.

Board Members

Name Title
John Fletcher
Rick Moulton
Joe Risi
Alan Drouin
Dave Smart
Ron Davan
Syndicate content