Conservation Commission

Hours of Operation

Monday 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. and Tuesday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  Closed on Fridays.

Meetings are held the Third Monday of each month. (when a Holiday falls on the Third Monday, the meeting will be switched to the Second Monday for that month.


(978) 894-2767


160 Patriots Road, Room 2 East Templeton
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 620, East Templeton, 01438
United States





Board Members

Name Title
George Andrews Chairman
Dave Symonds Member
Nathan Schroeder Member
Brittany Gesner Member

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Carol Rice Department Assistant
Syndicate content